Contact

Shoreham Port     
Nautilus House                             
90-100 Albion Street                                           
Southwick                                                                      
Brighton                                                                         
BN42 4ED
Directions to the Port

Sussex Port Forwarding
Gate 1
Basin Road South
Portslade
BN41 1WF
(Delivery address for Stevedoring, Ship’s Agency & Haulage)

Shoreham Harbour Radio
VHF Channel: 14, Call Sign "Shoreham Harbour Radio"
T: +44 (0)1273 592366
F: +44 (0)1273 595988
E: HarbourRadio@shoreham-port.co.uk

General enquiries info@shoreham-port.co.uk
Complaints              Please fill in a complaints form
Stevedoring stevedoring@shoreham-port.co.uk
Ships Agency shipsagency@shoreham-port.co.uk
Haulage haulage@shoreham-port.co.uk

Office Hours
0800 - 1700hrs (Monday to Friday)

T: +44 (0) 1273 598100
F: +44 (0) 1273 592 492

Chief Executive - Rodney Lunn

527 Rodney Lunn 

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: rlunn@shoreham-port.co.uk

Finance - Sara Bassett

 8 Sara Bassett

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: sbassett@shoreham-port.co.uk

Operations - Alan Motterham

Alan - Motterham

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: amotterham@shoreham-port.co.uk

Marine/Leisure - Julian Seaman

437 Julian Seaman

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: jseaman@shoreham-port.co.uk

Property - Tim Hague

196 Tim Hague 1

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: thague@shoreham-port.co.uk

Engineering - Tony Parker

Tony Parker (2)

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: tparker@shoreham-port.co.uk

Safety/Environment - Paul Johnson

890 Paul Johnson

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: pjohnson@shoreham-port.co.uk

Corporate Services - Nicky Goldsbrough

365 Nicky Goldsbrough

t: +44 (0) 1273 598100
e: ngoldsbrough@shoreham-port.co.uk

2016 Annual Report Timeline

Work begins on converting lights around the Port to LED energy efficient bulbs

Port staff are reminded of the importance of safety in the workplace with a thought provoking talk from Proud 2b Safe

Port assists Southwick Cricket Club and Shoreham Academy with the purchase of new cricket nets for the community

Chief Executive, Rodney Lunn is elected as Chairman of the British Ports Association

Community gathers to welcome HMS Shoreham back to the Port

Port thanks customers at annual raceday at Fontwell Park

Hundreds enjoy unique behind-the-scenes boat tour of the Port

The new wind turbines become fully operational

Port staff help complete Mile Oak Primary science bus project

Port celebrates prestigious environmental award for investigating and responding to an odour and oil seepage in the sea at Portslade Beach

The Engineering team successfully replace the sluice valve at the south east corner of the Prince Phillip Lock

Shoreham Port shows it support to Brighton & Hove City Mission Food Bank as their chosen Christmas Charity for 2016

Shoreham Port Speed Limit